Hello All! I just wanted to share my Instagram giveaway on here if you aren’t already following me on Instagram! Please keep the ONLY way to enter is by following instructions below, and you must have an Instagram account for that. I will announce a winner on February 10th, good luck everyone!giveaway

“Alright everyone here it is! 🙌🏻 This community has been absolutely phenomenal to me, and I’ve been wanting to give back so I’ve gotten this little giveaway together for all of my insta fam. ❤I’ve got a Happy planner fitness edition kit, mason jar measuring cups and measuring spoons, @tazo Passion tea + zen, tea infuser, @questnutrition protein cereal bars and chips, @premierprotein bars, and tons of other goodies!

👉🏻TO ENTER (Must follow all directions for valid entry):
1. Be sure to follow me and like this picture.
2. Repost and tag me & three other people who would interested in this giveaway.
3. Use the #fattofitchickgiveaway hashtag on your post.
4.Every extra three tags gains you an additional entry (You can tag up to 9 additional people for three extra entries).


A random winner will be announced on February 10th!

**Open to US and Canada Residents ONLY Sorry loves I will do another one in the future**

✨These are all things I have purchased with my own money and am in no way affiliated with any of these brands

Leave a Reply

